Black Mirror

Black Mirror

Dec. 04, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Video trailer


A contemporary British re-working of The Twilight Zone with stories that tap into the collective unease about our modern world. 

Over the last ten years, technology has transformed almost every aspect of our lives before we’ve had time to stop and question it. In every home; on every desk; in every palm – a plasma screen; a monitor; a smartphone – a black mirror of our 21st Century existence.

Black Mirror
Black Mirror
Black Mirror
Black Mirror
Black Mirror
Black Mirror
Original titleBlack Mirror
First air dateDec. 04, 2011
Last air dateOct. 21, 2016
StatusReturning Series

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 04, 2011
2Season 2 Feb. 11, 2013
3Season 3 Oct. 21, 2016

Similar titles

Midnight, Texas
The Walking Dead
Titian Cinta
Scum’s Wish
Animal Kingdom
Mobile Suit Gundam Unicorn RE:0096
Urusan Hati Cik Drama Queen
Shades of Blue
Andainya Takdir
Big Little Lies
Black Belt Kaler Pink
Mercy Street