Oct. 14, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 14, 2017

Video trailer


The story of a grim reaper who gets erased from the memories of the world for breaking the rules of heaven and falling in love with a mortal woman after inhabiting a human body.

Original title 블랙
TMDb Rating 7.1 14 votes
First air date Oct. 14, 2017
Last air date Dec. 10, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 18
Average Duration 75 minutes

Similar titles

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-
Dr. Jin
Space Precinct 1994
Himote House: A Share House of Super Psychic Girls 2018
Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero
Norn9: Norn+Nonet 2016
The Night Watchman 2014
Atom: The Beginning
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord
Plastic Memories
Martial Universe