BoBoiBoy Galaxy

BoBoiBoy Galaxy

Nov. 25, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Watch BoBoiBoy Galaxy Online | BoBoiBoy Galaxy Stream Online | BoBoiBoy Galaxy Watch Online

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 25, 2016




BoBoiBoy Galaxy is a rebranding and sequel title of BoBoiBoy. It started airing in end year’s school holiday in TV3. BoBoiBoy Galaxy will focus more on an adventure based storyline.

Original title BoBoiBoy Galaxy
First air date Nov. 25, 2016
Last air date Jan. 11, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Average Duration 21 minutes

Similar titles

Rin-ne 2015
Chain Chronicle: The Light of Haecceitas 2017
Phantom: Requiem for the Phantom 2009
The Quintessential Quintuplets 2019
The Gifted 2017
Amanchu! 2016
The Deep
Death Parade 2015
The Legend of White Snake 2019
Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin – Advent of the Red Comet 2019
Journal of the Mysterious Creatures 2019