Oct. 20, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Oct. 20, 2014

Video trailer


Two 15 year old boys secretly meet up in the forest, only to witness a blood bath. They are seen, but escape trying to keep this as a secret, both in fear of the perpetrator and that their secret is revealed.

Original title Øyevitne
First air date Oct. 20, 2014
Last air date Nov. 24, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Duration 60m

Similar titles

The Best Moment To Quit Your Job
Breaking Bad
The Alienist
Nirvana in Fire
Seven Seconds
Suamiku Paling Sweet
My Girl
Marriage Contract 2016
The Mist
Tokyo Ghoul
Marvel’s Daredevil 2015