G.I. Joe 1983

G.I. Joe 1983

Sep. 12, 1983
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 12, 1983
2Season 2 Sep. 15, 1986


G.I. Joe: A Real American Hero is a half-hour American animated television series based on the successful toyline from Hasbro and the comic book series from Marvel Comics. The cartoon had its beginnings with two five-part mini-series in 1983 and 1984, then became a regular series that ran in syndication from 1985 to 1986. Ron Friedman created the G.I. Joe animated series for television, and wrote all four miniseries. The fourth mini-series was intended to be a feature film, but due to production difficulties was released as a television mini-series.

G.I. Joe 1983
G.I. Joe 1983
G.I. Joe 1983
G.I. Joe 1983
G.I. Joe 1983
G.I. Joe 1983
G.I. Joe 1983
Original title G.I. Joe
TMDb Rating 7.8 10 votes
First air date Sep. 12, 1983
Last air date Jan. 20, 1992
Seasons 4
Episodes 139
Average Duration 150 minutes

Similar titles

Kill la Kill 2013
Magical Girl Spec-Ops Asuka 2019
No Game, No Life 2014
Lost in Space
Stargate Atlantis 2004
Garo: The Animation 2014
Cobra Kai
Terror in Resonance
One Piece 1999