InuYasha 2000

InuYasha 2000

Oct. 16, 2000
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Oct. 16, 2000
2 Season 2 May. 28, 2001
3 Season 3 Dec. 17, 2001
4 Season 4 Aug. 12, 2002




Kagome Higurashi is a modern day young girl who lives with her family by the old Higure shrine. Unbeknownst to Kagome, she is the reincarnation of priestess Kikyo and posseses the “Jewel of Four Souls” (the Shikon jewel). One ill-fated day, Kagome locates an ancient well near her home and is abruptly transported through the well and into a feudal Japan, inhabited by demons. There, she encounters Inuyasha, son of a powerful demon father and a human mother, who is pinned to a tree by an enchanted arrow.

InuYasha 2000
Original title 戦国お伽草子–犬夜叉
First air date Oct. 16, 2000
Last air date Oct. 18, 2018
Seasons 9
Episodes 194
Duration 24m

Similar titles

Zombie Land Saga
Dances with the Dragons
Fear the Walking Dead
Stranger Things
Mobile Suit Gundam SEED
Bungo Stray Dogs
The King of Blaze 2018
Gurren Lagann
BoJack Horseman
My Love From Another Star