Web Analytics
Manhunt 2019

Manhunt 2019

Jan. 06, 2019
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 06, 2019
2Season 2 Sep. 20, 2021



Martin Clunes isDCI Colin Sutton
DCI Colin Sutton
Claudie Blakley isLouise Sutton
Louise Sutton
Sule Rimi isDS Neville Hylton
DS Neville Hylton
Steve Nicolson isDC Kenny Munro
DC Kenny Munro
Matthew Gravelle isDI Nathan Eason
DI Nathan Eason
Beth Goddard isDS Cathy Rook
DS Cathy Rook
David Witts isDC Adam Spier
DC Adam Spier
Diveen Henry isDC Patricia Henry
DC Patricia Henry

Video trailer


The true story of London Metropolitan police detective Colin Sutton’s manhunt for serial killer Levi Bellfield. Series 2, “The Night Stalker”, sees Colin Sutton investigate the real life story of a notorious serial rapist who terrorised south east London.

Manhunt 2019
Original title Manhunt
TMDb Rating 7.1 33 votes
First air date Jan. 06, 2019
Last air date Sep. 23, 2021
Seasons 2
Episodes 7
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

The Pacific 2010
Classroom of the Elite 2017
Pennyworth 2019
Requiem 2018
Survive 2020
The Woman in the House Across the Street from the Girl in the Window 2022
Landscapers 2021
The Inner Circle 2019
Come and Hug Me
Angel Heart 2015
Queen Sugar 2016