No Game, No Life 2014

No Game, No Life 2014

Apr. 09, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 09, 2014




Genius gamer siblings (plus being NEET & hikikomori) Sora and Shiro are known as the undefeatable “__” (blank). Their talents and skills are so good they are considered as urban legend. One day, a young boy named Tet appears before them, claiming to be the “God” of another dimension where Sora and Shiro are summoned to, in which no violence is allowed and everything is decided by a game. Of the 16 different races residing in this world, “Humanity” is the weakest. After having the vast majority of their lands captured by the other races and being driven to the brink of extinction, Sora and Shiro challenge these one-of-a-kind battles of the intellectual powers in order to save Humanity.

No Game, No Life 2014
No Game, No Life 2014
Original title ノーゲーム・ノーライフ
First air date Apr. 09, 2014
Last air date Jun. 25, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 25m

Similar titles

Aggretsuko 2018
Girl Meets Bear
Maerchen Maedchen 2018
Magic of Stella 2016
The Future Diary
Record of Grancrest War
Black Lightning 2018
The Disastrous Life of Saiki K. 2016
Touken Ranbu: Hanamaru 2016
Moorim School
The New Prince of Tennis