Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 18, 2013
2Season 2 Jul. 24, 2014
3Season 3 Oct. 24, 2015
4Season 4 Oct. 22, 2016
5Season 5 Oct. 21, 2017


Monty Oum


Arryn Zech isBlake Belladonna
Blake Belladonna
Barbara Dunkelman isYang Xiao Long
Yang Xiao Long
Lindsay Jones isRuby Rose
Ruby Rose
Kara Eberle isWeiss Schnee
Weiss Schnee
Jen Brown isPyrrha Nikos
Pyrrha Nikos
Miles Luna isJaune Arc
Jaune Arc
Samantha Ireland isNora Valkyrie
Nora Valkyrie
Michael Jones isSun Wukong
Sun Wukong
Joel Heyman isBartholomew Oobleck
Bartholomew Oobleck

Video trailer


The future-fantasy world of Remnant is filled with ravenous monsters, treacherous terrain, and more villains than you can shake a sniper-scythe at. Fortunately, Beacon Academy is training Huntsmen and Huntresses to battle the evils of the world, and Ruby, Weiss, Blake, and Yang are ready for their first day of class.

RWBY 2013
RWBY 2013
RWBY 2013
RWBY 2013
RWBY 2013
Original title RWBY
TMDb Rating 8.5 21 votes
First air date Jul. 18, 2013
Last air date Jan. 26, 2019
Seasons 6
Episodes 81
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Uma Musume Pretty Derby
Lucky Star 2007
My Love Story!!
Joshi Kausei 2019
High School DxD
Grisse 2018
A Certain Magical Index 2008
Last Period: the journey to the end of the despair
Ms. Koizumi Loves Ramen Noodles 2018
Servant x Service
Attack on Titan