Senran Kagura 2013

Senran Kagura 2013

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 06, 2013
2Season 2 Oct. 13, 2018




Senran Kagura: Ninja Flash

The Hanzo Academy is a prestigious prep school with a secret known only to a select few. Behind its walls is a training course for shinobi; trained spies and assassins that centuries ago had served the shoguns for their political and military needs. Today the tradition continues with five young female trainees with diverse personalities: the care-free Asuka, fierce yet perverted Katsuragi, the sweet and innocent Hibari, stoic and protective Yagyuu, and their mature, class representative, Ikaruga.

Senran Kagura tells the story of these five girls and their secret journey to complete their shinobi training. The journey quickly becomes more complicated than they expect though when a darker, more sinister group of shinobi reveal themselves. Not only do they know of the girls at the Hanzo Academy, but they seem fully intent on and capable of proving themselves to be the superior, modern day shinobi.

Through honing their skills, harnessing the power of their secret scrolls to perform shinobi transformations, and working together as a team, Asuka and her friends must rise to meet this new challenge. Not just for the sake of their training, but for the everything the Hanzo Academy stands for.

Senran Kagura 2013
Senran Kagura 2013
Senran Kagura 2013
Senran Kagura 2013
Senran Kagura 2013
Senran Kagura 2013
Senran Kagura 2013
Senran Kagura 2013
Senran Kagura 2013
Senran Kagura 2013
Original title Senran Kagura
TMDb Rating 7.5 4 votes
First air date Jan. 06, 2013
Last air date Dec. 28, 2018
Seasons 2
Episodes 24
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Himouto! Umaru-chan
Angelic Layer
World Break: Aria of Curse for a Holy Swordsman 2015
Future Diary – Another: World
Kaguya-sama: Love is War 2019
The Disastrous Life of Saiki K. 2016
Angolmois – Genkou Kassenki
Monster Musume: Everyday Life with Monster Girls 2017
Wake Up, Girl Zoo! 2014
Log Horizon 2013
Blue Exorcist 2011