Web Analytics
SOTUS The Series 2016

SOTUS The Series 2016

Aug. 20, 2016
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 20, 2016
2Season 2 Dec. 09, 2017


The “Gear” is one of the engineering mechanical devices in the cogwheel system (as in a clock). Having one signifies that one is a student of the Faculty of Engineering. However, to get one, all engineering freshmen must first undergo the SOTUS (acronym for Seniority, Order, Tradition, Unity, and Spirit) system. Arthit (Perawat Sangpotirat), one of the third year seniors, often abuses his power over the freshmen by making them do things against the rules. Freshmen students are practically powerless to complain or resist any orders given by their seniors. Arthit was seemingly unstoppable, until Kongpob (Prachaya Ruangroj) stood up against the abuses by the former. Continual encounters between the two developed from animosity to something much more affectionate.

SOTUS The Series 2016
Original title พี่ว้ากตัวร้ายกับนายปีหนึ่ง
TMDb Rating 6.632 19 votes
First air date Aug. 20, 2016
Last air date Mar. 10, 2018
Seasons 2
Episodes 29
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Life & Beth 2022
Mr. Hiiragi’s Homeroom 2019
Hollywood 2020
Siren 2018
Mama Gogo 2022
Rebel 2021
Royal Tramp 2008
After Life 2019
Death in Paradise 2011
Last Light 2022
Bartender 2006
Slasher 2016