Web Analytics
The Sacred Blacksmith 2009

The Sacred Blacksmith 2009

Oct. 03, 2009
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 03, 2009


This show is based on the light novel series by Isao Miura of the same name. Cecily Campbell is the only child of the famous Campbell family. When her father passes away she joins the prestigious Knight Guards to honour her family’s legacy. Soon Cecily encounters a strange young man with a unique sword and an even more unique fighting style. Cecily learns that the man is Luke Ainsworth a blacksmith with a very mysterious past. Soon Cecily and Luke become comrades, of sorts, and together with blacksmith’s assistant, Lisa and the Demon Sword of Wind, Aria they embark on many adventures together.

The Sacred Blacksmith 2009
The Sacred Blacksmith 2009
Original title 聖剣の刀鍛冶(ブラックスミス)
TMDb Rating 8.5 4 votes
First air date Oct. 03, 2009
Last air date Dec. 19, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Remake Our Life! 2021
Space Patrol Luluco 2016
The Irregular at Magic High School 2014
Lapis Re:LiGHTs 2020
Yona of the Dawn 2014
Akame ga Kill! 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 2015
The Legend of the Galactic Heroes: The New Thesis – Encounter 2018
ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me? 2019
Battle Girl High School 2017