The Three Musketeers

The Three Musketeers

Aug 17, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Seo Hyun-Jin isYoon-Seo
Yoo In-young isJo Mi-Ryeong
Jo Mi-Ryeong
Lee Jin-wook isCrown Prince Sohyeon
Crown Prince Sohyeon
Jung Yong-hwa isPark Dal-Hyang
Park Dal-Hyang
Yang Dong-geun isHeo Seung-Po
Heo Seung-Po
Jeon No-min isChoi Myung-kil
Choi Myung-kil
Jung Hae-in isAn Min-Seo
An Min-Seo
Kim Sung-Min isYong Gol-Dae
Yong Gol-Dae

Video trailer


Set in the Joseon Dynasty period, this drama series follows the Crown Prince Sohyeon, his warriors Heo Seung-Po and An Min-Seo, and a Park Dal-Hyang who is preparing for his military examination.

The Three Musketeers
The Three Musketeers
The Three Musketeers
Original title 삼총사
First air date Aug 17, 2014
Last air date Nov 02, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 70m

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug 17, 2014

Similar titles

Bring It On, Ghost
Air City
Sweet Spy
Satsuriku no Tenshi
The Deep
East of Eden
Dragonar Academy
Ninja Girl & Samurai Master
Cobra Kai
Criminal Minds
Card Captor Sakura: Clear Card