Symphony of Fate 2011

Symphony of Fate 2011

Oct. 03, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 03, 2011




Yang Mi isHao Anqi
Hao Anqi
William Feng isLiu Chenxi
Liu Chenxi


The story focuses on two adopted sisters, An Qi and An Na, and their trials and tribulations in the fashion industry. An Qi is the older, nicer sister who is framed by An Na. She returns after five years of wrongful imprisonment as a talented fashion designer seeking to have a chance again to acquire her goal, while her younger sister, An Na, becomes a successful business woman in these five years.

Symphony of Fate 2011
Original title 命运交响曲
First air date Oct. 03, 2011
Last air date Oct. 17, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 30
Average Duration 40 minutes

Similar titles

Rebel: Thief Who Stole the People 2017
Encounter 2018
Mercy Street
The Judgement 2018
Good Bye My Princess 2019
Insatiable 2018
Personal Taste
Game of Thrones 2011
Dal-ja’s Spring 2007
Classroom Crisis 2015
Jojie Gigil
The Beast 2009